Senior Staff

Administration :

 

 

 

 

Deputy Permanent Secretary (Ag.)

Mr. P. Beekawoo

405 0180

212 8369

pbeekawoo@govmu.org

Assistant Permanent Secretary

Ms. N. S. Bhugun

405 0110

212 2413

nbhugun@govmu.org

Assistant Permanent Secretary

Ms. P. Bungaroo

405 0186

 

pbungaroo@govmu.org

Assistant Permanent Secretary

Mr. R. Cheemontoo

405 0139


rcheemontoo@govmu.org

Human Resource Section:

 

 

 

 

Acting Manager Human Resource

 

 

Mrs. K. Rawoteea

405 0189

 

krawoteea@govmu.org

Finance Section :

 

 

 

 

Financial Officer /Senior Financial Officer

 

 

Mrs. M. Lim Yew Fai 

201 2585


margalim@govmu.org

Procurement and Supply Section :

 

 

 

 

AMPS

Mr. P. Chummun

207 2636

 

pchummun@govmu.org


 

Work Permit Unit:

Office Management  Executive

Mr. C. Sohar

405 0175

 

Higher Executive Officer

Mrs. P. Soobanah

405 0164

 

Office Management Executive

Mrs. R. Gobin

405 0157

 

Office Management Executive

Mrs. A. Purdasy

405 0176

 

apurdasy@govmu.org

Office Management Assistant 

Mr. O. Boojhawon

405 0183


secretariat-ed@govmu.org

Office Management Executive 

Mrs. R. Tourabaly

405 0174

 



 

Recruitment Licence:

Office Management Executive

Mrs. Y. Rajaram

405 0117

 

yrajaram@govmu.org

Office Management Assistant

Mrs. K. A. Rahiman

405 0117