Senior Staff

​​​​​​​​
​​​​Senior O​fficial​s​​​​​​​​



Permanent​ Secret​ary​​
​Mrs I. Rugjee
​CS: 207 2605
       Fax: 211 4307​
email.jpgirugjee@govmu.org
email.jpgpssecretariathrdt@govmu.org​​
Ag. ​Deputy Permanent​ Secretary​​
Mr B. S​. Cyparsade
CS: 405 0181
email.jpgbcyparsade@govmu.org
Assistant Permanent Secretary
Mr R.Cheemontoo​
405-0139​
email.jpg​rcheemontoo@govmu.org​​
Assistant Permanent Secretary
Mrs V. Boodhun-Luchumun
405-0186
email.jpg​viboodhun@govmu.org​​
Temporary Assistant Permanent Secretary
Miss V. Ahku​
405-0162​
email.jpgvahku@govmu.org​​
​National Employment Department
Director
Mr S.M.Surat
405-0125 / 212-9804
email.jpgssurat@govmu.org​​
Acting Deputy Director
​Mr M. Mauderbacus
405-0125
email.jpg​ mmauderbacus@govmu.org
​Work Permit Section
​​Office Management Assistant (WP A)
​​Mrs R Elahee 405-0183
email.jpg​​belahee@govmu.org
Office Management Assistant (WP B1)​
Mr J Philips
405- 0111
email.jpgmphilips@govmu.org
Office Management Executive (WP B2)​
Mr S Seedam
​214-6569 email.jpgsseedam@govmu.org​
Office Management Executive (WP D1)​
Mr R Ramloll
405-0154
email.jpgrramloll.wpermit@gmail.com
Office Management Executive (WP D2)​
Mrs P Soobana
405-0164
email.jpg​​psoobana@govmu.org
Office Management Executive (WP E)​
Ms L Duval 405-0174
email.jpg​​lduval@govmu.org
Office Management Executive (WP E2)​
Mrs S Badourkhan
405-0152
email.jpgsbadourkhan@govmu.org
Office Management Assistant (WP F)​​
​Mr C Rampeara
405-0157
email.jpgnrampeara@govmu.org
Office Management Assistant (WP G)​​
Ms V Louise
405-0163
email.jpg​​​vclair@govmu.org
Office Management Assistant (WP Registry)
Mr V Sookun​
 405-0112
email.jpg vsookun@govmu.org​
​​Office Management Assistant (WP V)
Mr M Pookeerbux
405-0166
email.jpg mmpokeerbux@govmu.org
Recruitment License
Office Management Assis​tant
​ Mrs L Mungar
405-0117​​
email.jpglmungar@govmu.org​
Finance Section​​
Manager Financial Operations
​Mr A Rujub 206-2617​​ email.jpgarujub@govmu.org​​
Assistant Manager Financial Operations
​Mrs S Umanee ​207-2619 email.jpgsumanee@govmu.org​​
Human Resource Section​
Assistant Manager, Human Resource
​ Mrs ROOJEE Bibi Rosida
405-0189 / 211-0019 email.jpg​rro​ojee@govmu.org
Human Resource Executive
​ Mrs J Anson 207-2672 email.jpgjanson@govmu.org
​Store Section​​
Procurement Section​​​
AMPS
​​​207-2636​